Home › About Us

About Us

thinkers.ai uses Machine Learning to pre-qualify the relevant, not the millionfold, information from the web.

Our Values

thinkers.ai is a company in the high-tech environment. What counts for us is responsibility and respect towards people and companies in our modern digital world, as well as a high level of security awareness towards their digital identities.

Digital innovation has great potential to contribute to sustainable development. We align our work with the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) published by the United Nations and strive to continuously increase our own sustainability:

SDG 4 Quality Education

Quality Education

The people working for thinkers.ai have undergone excellent training. Education, training and further education are therefore important elements in our company. Both managing directors are active as lecturers at universities, universities of applied sciences and educational institutions and strive to actively pass on their knowledge.

SDG 5 Gender Equality

Gender Equality

The gender ratio between women and men at thinkers.ai is around 50 percent each. We value gender diversity as well as cultural diversity in the company and consciously ensure that this diversity is actively lived in our team spirit in the company.

SDG 8 Decent work and economic growth

Decent work and economic growth

thinkers.ai strengthens digitalisation and contributes to the growth of modern economic sectors. The working conditions including equipment at thinkers.ai follow the most modern standards and trends such as flexible working hours or home office options as well as portable work and communication tools.

SDG 9 Industry, innovation and infrastructure

Industry, innovation and infrastructure

thinkers.ai is an innovation in the field of applied artificial intelligence and machine learning. We create a digital application for our customers that helps them to precisely analyse their environment with speed and effectiveness and to achieve their goals in a content- and time-optimised manner. In addition, we are constantly developing our technology in cooperation with universities and bring new findings from research into practice.

SDG 13 Climate action

Climate action

thinkers.ai develops its web search engine strictly according to the criterion of "sustainability by design" with regard to infrastructure and data handling. As thinkers.ai accelerates and optimises the effectiveness and efficiency of web search many times compared to conventional search engines, it saves energy for users and thus contributes to sustainability in the area of CO2 consumption, which is particularly beneficial to the protection of the global climate.

SDG 17 Partnerships for the goals

Partnerships for the goals

In order to achieve our goals, we enter into partnerships that focus on the technical-innovative environment. These are primarily universities, universities of applied sciences and technically focused, innovative companies. We attach great importance to cooperation on an equal basis and regard our partnerships as a further element of our diverse environment.

Management

Headquarters: Vienna, Customers: worldwide

Dr. Isabell Claus

Serial Entrepreneur and Entrepreneur of the Year 2020 in Austria. Studied at Harvard University, London School of Economics, Singapore Management University, Dubai University College and WU Vienna.

Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Ecker-Lala

Technical Mathematician with 25 years of experience in big data projects at Banks, the European Central Bank, Germany’s DAX-listed companies and media houses. Lecturer for Data Science at universities in Vienna and Zurich.

Where you find us

Vienna

thinkers.ai was founded in Vienna and the headquarters of our company are located here.

thinkers GmbH
c/o INiTS
Maria-Jacobi-Gasse 1
1030 Vienna
Austria

Leipzig

In March 2021, thinkers.ai opened an office and R&D hub in Leipzig in the "SpinLab", the accelerator of the Leipzig Graduate School of Management.

thinkers GmbH
c/o SpinLab
Spinnereistraße 7
04179 Leipzig
Germany

Contact

Sales: sales@thinkers.ai
Media contact: news@thinkers.ai
General enquiries: office@thinkers.ai

Working at thinkers.ai

The thinkers.ai team is largely made up of data scientists and developers. The people at thinkers.ai are characterised by a particularly high level of motivation and a willingness to think outside the box.

Are you interested in becoming a part of thinkers.ai?

You can find current job postings on our LinkedIn page.

Awards

WINNER 2020

Digital Metals AI Hackathon von voestalpine & Primetals

WINNER 2019

Hackathon von
Henkel, SAP & facebook

AWARD 2019

StartUp Wettbewerb
Erste Bank & WKO

WINNER 2020

Unternehmerin
des Jahres 2020

SUPPORTED BY

Technische
Universität Wien

Technische
Universität München

FFG

AWS

Wirtschaftsagentur Wien

Home › Über Uns

Über Uns

thinkers.ai nutzt Machine Learning, um die für Sie relevanten Informationen aus dem Web herauszufiltern.

Unsere Werte

thinkers.ai ist ein Unternehmen im Hochtechnologie-Umfeld. In der modernen, digitalen Welt zählen für uns Verantwortung und Respekt gegenüber den Menschen und den Unternehmen wie auch ein hohes Sicherheitsbewusstsein gegenüber deren digitalen Identitäten.

Digitale Innovationen haben großes Potenzial zu einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung beizutragen. Unsere Arbeit richten wir auf die von den Vereinten Nationen beschlossenen Ziele für Nachhaltige Entwicklung (SDGs) aus und sind bestrebt, unsere eigene Nachhaltigkeit stetig zu steigern:

SDG 4 Hochwertige Bildung

Hochwertige Bildung

Die für thinkers.ai tätigen Menschen haben eine ausgezeichnete Ausbildung durchlaufen. Bildung, Aus- und Weiterbildung sind daher wichtige Elemente in unserem Unternehmen. Beide GeschäftsführerInnen sind an Universitäten, Fachhochschulen und Bildungseinrichtungen als Lehrende aktiv und sind bestrebt, ihr Wissen aktiv weiterzugeben.

SDG 5 Geschlechtergleichheit

Geschlechtergleichheit

Das Geschlechterverhältnis zwischen Frauen und Männern bei thinkers.ai beträgt jeweils rund 50 Prozent. Wir schätzen die Geschlechterdiversität wie auch die kulturelle Diversität im Unternehmen und achten bewusst darauf, dass diese Vielfalt aktiv gelebt wird und unsere Zusammenarbeit und unseren Team-Spirit im Unternehmen belebt.

SDG 8 Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum

Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum

thinkers.ai verstärkt den Motor zur Digitalisierung und trägt zum Wachstum moderner, zukunftsträchtiger Wirtschaftszweige bei. Die Arbeitsbedingungen inklusive Ausstattung bei thinkers.ai folgen den modernsten Standards und Trends wie flexible Arbeitszeiten oder Home-Office-Optionen sowie portable Arbeits- und Kommunikationsmittel.

SDG 9 Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur

Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur

thinkers.ai gehört zu den Innovationen im Bereich Künstlicher Intelligenz und Machine Learning. Wir schaffen für unsere Kunden eine digitale Anwendung, mit deren Hilfe sie in der Lage sind, durch Schnelligkeit und Effektivität ihr Umfeld präzise zu analysieren und ihre Ziele inhalts- und zeitoptimiert zu erreichen. Zudem entwickeln wir unsere Technologie in Zusammenarbeit mit Hochschulen stetig weiter und bringen neue Erkenntnisse aus der Forschung in die Praxis.

SDG 13 Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz

Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz

thinkers.ai entwickelt Web-Findmaschine hinsichtlich Infrastruktur und Datenumgang streng nach dem Kriterium „Sustainability by design“. Indem thinkers.ai die Effektivität wie auch die Effizienz der Websuche gegenüber herkömmlichen Suchmaschinen um ein Vielfaches beschleunigt und optimiert, wird zudem bei den Nutzer:Innen Energie gespart und damit zur Nachhaltigkeit im Bereich CO2 Verbrauch beigetragen, was insbesondere dem Schutz des weltweiten Klimas zugutekommt.

SDG 17 Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele

Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele

Zur Erreichung unserer inhaltlichen und damit auch geschäftlichen Ziele gehen wir Partnerschaften ein, die schwerpunktmäßig im technisch-innovativen Umfeld liegen. Dies sind vor allem Universitäten, Fachhochschulen und technisch fokussierte, innovative Unternehmen. Wie legen dabei großen Bedacht auf eine Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe und betrachten unsere Partnerschaften als ein weiteres Element unserer unternehmerischen Vielfalt.

Management

Headquarter: Wien, Kunden: weltweit

Dr. Isabell Claus

Serial Entrepreneur und Unternehmerin des Jahres 2020 in Österreich. Studierte an der Harvard University, London School of Economics, Singapore Management University, Dubai University College und Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien.

Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Ecker-Lala

Technischer Mathematiker mit 25 Jahren Big Data-Praxiserfahrung aus Projekten bei Banken, Europäischer Zentralbank, DAX-Unternehmen und Medienhäusern. Lehrt Data Science an mehreren Universitäten in Wien und Zürich.

Wo Sie uns finden

Wien

In Wien wurde thinkers.ai gegründet und hier ist auch der Hauptstandort unseres Unternehmens.

thinkers GmbH
c/o INiTS
Maria-Jacobi-Gasse 1
1030 Wien
Österreich

Leipzig

Seit März 2021 hat die thinkers.ai in Leipzig ein Büro und R&D Hub im „SpinLab“, dem Accelerator der Handelshochschule Leipzig.

thinkers GmbH
c/o SpinLab
Spinnereistraße 7
04179 Leipzig
Deutschland

Kontakt

Sales: sales@thinkers.ai
Kontakt für Medienvertreter:Innen: news@thinkers.ai
Allgemeine Anfragen: office@thinkers.ai

Arbeiten bei thinkers.ai

Das Team von thinkers.ai setzt sich zum Großteil aus Data Scientists und Entwickler:Innen zusammen. Eine besonders hohe Motivation und die Bereitschaft, über den Tellerrand zu schauen, zeichnet die Menschen bei thinkers.ai aus.

Haben Sie Interesse daran, ein Teil von thinkers.ai zu werden?

Aktuelle Stellenausschreibungen finden Sie auf unserer LinkedIn-Seite.

Awards

GEWINNER 2022

Gewinner Staatspreis Europa
Kategorie "Innovation und Digitalisierung"

AUSZEICHNUNG

Gütesiegel EqualitA

GEWINNER 2020

Digital Metals AI Hackathon von voestalpine & Primetals

GEWINNER 2019

Hackathon von
Henkel, SAP & facebook

AWARD 2019

StartUp Wettbewerb
Erste Bank & WKO

GEWINNER 2020

Unternehmerin
des Jahres 2020

UNTERSTÜTZT VON

Technische
Universität Wien

Technische
Universität München

FFG

AWS

Wirtschaftsagentur Wien

Europäische Union und Freistaat Sachsen

BEKANNT AUS